

# SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING RESEARCH BOARD

# **National Science Chair**

List of awardees for "National Science Chair" (Call concluded on 25 October 2019):-

### Mode-1

#### 1. Prof. Sankar Kumar Pal

Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata- 700108, West Bengal

### 2. Prof. Biman Bagchi

Indian Institute of Science Bangalore- 560012, Karnataka

# 3. Prof. M. Vidyasagar

Indian Institute of Technology - Hyderabad Hyderabad -502285, Telangana

### 4. Prof. Partha Pratim Majumder

National Institute of Biomedical Genomics Kalyani – 741251, West Bengal

### Mode-2

#### 1. Prof. Roddam Narasimha

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research Bangalore- 560 064, Karnataka